IQAC NOTIFICATION 2020-21

The following members are hereby appointed in IQAC for the academic year 2020-21 Chairperson: Dr. P N Shaji, Principal

Co-ordinator: Dr.Sangeetha P M, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Zoology

Management Representative: Sri. P. N. Natarajan, S.N Trust Executive Member

Alumni Member: Prof. P K Murali, Rtd. Principal

Teachers: Dr. T P Bindu, Head, Dept. of Physical Education

Sri. R. Rajesh, Asst. Professor, Dept.of Comp. Science

Smt. S. Sangeetha, Asst. Prof, Dept.of Comp. Science

Sri. V Bipin Kumar, Head, Dept. of Mathematics

Dr. Dhanya Sethunarayanan, Asst. Prof in Zoology

Smt. Indu Balachandran, Head, Dept. of English

Dr. P. Prasanth, Head, Dept. of Sanskrit

Senior Administrative Officer: Sri. P. Santhakumar, Junior Superintendent

Nominee from local society: Adv. N. Santhosh Kumar

Industrialist: Sri. P. Mahadevan, CEO, Cocotuft Pvt. Ltd

Stakeholder: Sri. Ajith G



2020

PRINCIPAL-in-charge SREE NARAYANA COLLEGE CHERTHALA