





## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India – 695034 (Established as University of Travancore by the Travancore University Act in1937 and reconstituted as University of Kerala by the Kerala University Act of 1957 and presently governed by the Kerala University Act of 1974 passed by the Kerala State Legislative Assembly) (Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)

No.6423/CDC/2022/UOK

Dated: 28.05.2022

## **CERTIFICATE**

This is to certify that Shree Narayana College, Shertallay, Alappuzha, is included under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act 1956, as per the Consolidated List of Colleges under Section 2(f) and 12(B) dated 30.04.2022, cited in the UGC Website. This Certificate is issued as per the request of the Principal, Shree Narayana College, Shertallay, Alappuzha in connection with the IIQA submission as a part of the NAAC Accreditation process and has to be used for the same only.

Prof.(Dr.) K. S. Anil Kumar REGISTRAR

